Our Alumni have performed with the following distinguished Ballet and Modern Dance Companies: 
San Francisco, Boston, Chicago, Dayton, American Ballet Theatre, Joffrey, Indianapolis, Los Angeles, Milwaukee, Ballet San Jose, Pennsylvania, Pacific Northwest, Mark Morris, Ballet Magnificat!, 
David Taylor Dance Theatre, LEVYdance, Ballet Nouveau, and Richmond Ballet.  
Many others have gone on to dance successfully in Broadway Musicals. 

                    Catharine Grow, at age 17                                                  Brooke Gessay, at age 12, our first Clara
                    Danced with Milwaukee Ballet, Cleveland Ballet,             Danced with LEVY dance company
                    Ballet San Jose
                    Alyssa Alexander                                                                 Lauren Slater
                    Danced with Ballet Magnificat!                                          Danced with LEVY dance company

                    Morgan Marcell (Matayoshi) - at age 16                              Jennifer Grund 
                    Broadway Musicals “In the Heights”,                                 Danced with Dayton Ballet   
                    “Hamilton”  Swing & Dance Captain                   
                    Taylor Tirona                                                                         Emily King - at age 16
                    The Rock School (full scholarship training program)         USC Dance Company
                   Katherine Dwyer - at age 17
                   Dartmouth College Dance Company

                    Brynn Taylor - Mark Morris Dance Company
                    Rachel Jimenez - Pennyslvania Ballet
                    Kelsey Byerly - Joffrey Training program (scholarship)                                                    
                    Nick Hendricks - “Cats” Broadway musical
                    Sarah Petrella - “Thoroughly Modern Millie”, “Oklahoma” Broadway musicals
                    Jessica Petrella - Joffrey Training program (scholarship)